# India drew $38 billion of data center pledges in six months. Hitting 2 GW by 31 December is the first test

> India drew about $38 billion of data center commitments in H1 2026, CBRE said, but Mumbai took 94% of new supply. The 2 GW mark by 31 December is the next test.

Publisher: DC Market Insights  
Published: 2026-10-18  
Last updated: 2026-10-18  
Page: https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/news/india-drew-38-billion-of-data-center-pledges-in-six-months-hitting-2-gw-by-31-december-is-the-first-test

## Key takeaways

- India's data center sector drew about US$38 billion of investment commitments in the first half of 2026 and about US$173 billion since 2021, CBRE said in its report *Beyond Growth* .
- CBRE expects more than 200 MW of new capacity in the second half of 2026, taking India's operational capacity to about 2 GW by the end of the year. Mumbai took 94% of the new supply added in the first half.
- Seven named projects in the news since June add up to 5,007 MW. Only 357 MW of that, about 7%, is leased, under construction or close to completion; the rest rests on letters of intent, MoUs or announcements (our calculation).
- The new money is reaching new places: a 1 GW TCS HyperVault campus in Hyderabad, a 150 MW CtrlS project in Bodh Gaya, Bihar, and a 3 GW AirTrunk site at Pen in Raigad district.
- DC Market Insights data tracks 2,317 MW live in India, 1,484 MW under construction and 4,880 MW planned across 182 sites, a pipeline 2.7 times the live base.

India is now one of the few markets where both capital and land are still easy to find. CBRE counts about US$38 billion of data center investment commitments in the first six months of 2026 alone. In the past fortnight, a chemicals group signed a 500 MW MoU in Maharashtra, CtrlS signed for 150 MW in Bihar, CoreWeave leased 240 MW in Navi Mumbai and the National Investment and Infrastructure Fund (NIIF) was reported to be preparing up to US$800 million for the sector.

The opportunity is real, but it is uneven. Mumbai still takes almost all of the capacity that actually switches on, and most of the new gigawatts exist only on paper. The first test comes on 31 December, when CBRE expects India's operational base to reach about 2 GW. This post looks at where the money is moving, who gains and how much of it is firm.

**US$38B** Data center investment commitments in India, H1 2026 (CBRE)

**5,007 MW** Seven named projects in the news since June; 357 MW firm (our calculation)

**2 GW** India's expected operational capacity by end-2026 (CBRE)

## How India got here: commitments far ahead of capacity

CBRE's report, [Beyond Growth: India's Rise Among APAC's Leading Data Centre Markets](https://www.cbre.com/insights/reports/beyond-growth-india-s-rise-among-apac-s-leading-data-centre-markets), puts cumulative commitments at about US$173 billion (Rs 15.29 lakh crore) from 2021 to the end of June 2026. About US$38 billion (Rs 3.34 lakh crore) came in the first half of 2026. Hyperscale and colocation operators account for close to 62% of the cumulative total, and more than 15% of commitments are linked to AI, [IBEF reported](https://www.ibef.org/news/india-likely-to-add-more-than-200-mw-of-new-data-centre-capacity-in-h2-2026-pushing-total-capacity-to-2-gw-cbre), summarising the report.

Physical capacity moves much more slowly. India added about 130 MW in the first half of 2026, and CBRE expects more than 200 MW in the second half. Mumbai took 94% of the new supply added in the first half, and Mumbai, Chennai and Delhi-NCR together hold more than 80% of operational capacity. Mumbai alone is 52% of operational stock, according to CBRE.

> India's data centre sector continues to scale at a pace few markets in the region can match.

***Anshuman Magazine** , Chairman and CEO, India, South-East Asia, Middle East and Africa, CBRE — [Deccan Herald, 6 Oct 2026](https://www.deccanherald.com/amp/story/india/data-centre-sector-draws-173-billion-in-investment-commitments-since-2021-cbre-says-4172448)*

Official counts use a different base. The Press Information Bureau put India's installed data center power capacity at 1.57 GW as of August 2026, up from around 375 MW in 2020, according to the [DC Market Insights India profile](https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/data/global-data-center-capacity/india/), which cites PIB. A February 2026 Budget note from the Ministry of Finance, [published by PIB](https://www.pib.gov.in/PressReleseDetailm.aspx?PRID=2227953&reg=3&lang=2), cited industry estimates of about 1,280 MW of cloud data center capacity, nearly US$70 billion of investment underway and another US$90 billion announced.

CBRE, PIB and the Budget note measure different things (operational colocation and hyperscale supply, installed power and cloud capacity) at different dates. We do not add or compare them directly.

## What changed in October: the money is looking past Mumbai

The deals of the past two weeks show the opportunity spreading in three directions: to new states, to new types of investor and to AI tenants.

- **New states.**  CtrlS Datacenters signed a non-binding letter of intent for a 150 MW hyperscale data center in Bodh Gaya, Bihar, worth Rs 10,000 crore (US$1 billion), and opened a Rs 400 crore, 12 MW campus in Patna, [DCD reported](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/ctrls-plans-150mw-data-center-in-bihar-india/) on 15 October. The Odisha Cabinet approved a Rs 176.83 crore disaster recovery data center in Keonjhar, to take about nine months, [DCD reported](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/indias-odisha-govt-approves-1862m-data-center-project/) on 16 October.
- **New investors.**  Trentar, the technology and infrastructure arm of chemicals maker Dorf Ketal, signed an MoU with the Government of Maharashtra for a 500 MW hyperscale data center worth Rs 30,000 crore (US$3.3 billion). The site has not been disclosed, [DCD reported](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/chemical-firm-turns-data-center-operator-proposes-500mw-site-in-maharashtra-india/). NIIF is preparing to invest US$700-800 million in data centers and related businesses, [Global SWF reported](https://globalswf.com/news/sovereign-investor-backed-niif-puts-up-to-us-800m-behind-india-s-data-centre-build-out) on 15 October.
- **AI tenants.**  CoreWeave leased 240 MW across three 80 MW buildings at AdaniConneX's Taloja campus in Navi Mumbai and plans to deploy Nvidia Vera Rubin systems there. The first phase is expected in mid-2028, and CoreWeave can double its capacity at the campus, [DCD reported](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/coreweave-teams-up-with-adaniconnex-for-ai-cloud-region-in-india/).

> India has the talent, developers, and ambition to become a major center of AI innovation

***Sachin Jain** , COO, CoreWeave — [DCD, 7 Oct 2026](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/coreweave-teams-up-with-adaniconnex-for-ai-cloud-region-in-india/)*

Two larger plans sit behind these. In September, TCS's subsidiary HyperVault chose a 264-acre site in Hyderabad for an AI campus of up to 1 GW, with up to Rs 70,000 crore of investment by HyperVault and its partners, built in phases tied to customer demand, [CRN Asia reported](https://www.crnasia.com/india/news/2026/tcs-hypervault-makes-70-000-crore-ai-infrastructure-play-with-1-gw-hyderabad-campus). In June, the Government of Maharashtra signed a letter of intent with AirTrunk for land at the Raigad Pen Growth Centre, for a project that could reach 3 GW of IT capacity, [DCD reported](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/government-of-maharashtra-india-signs-loi-with-airtrunk-for-21bn-data-center-deal/).

> We are building infrastructure for where AI is going: higher density, liquid cooling

***Deepesh Kiran Nanda** , CEO and Managing Director, HyperVault AI Data Center Limited — [CRN Asia, 7 Sep 2026](https://www.crnasia.com/india/news/2026/tcs-hypervault-makes-70-000-crore-ai-infrastructure-play-with-1-gw-hyderabad-campus)*

## How much of it is firm: 357 MW of 5,007 MW

We added up the seven named Indian projects that made news between June and October 2026 and sorted them by how binding they are. They total 5,007 MW. Only three are firm in the sense that a tenant has signed, construction has started or the building is close to completion: CoreWeave's 240 MW lease, the 64 MW third building at the Colt DCS and RMZ campus in Navi Mumbai (under construction for a hyperscale customer) and CapitaLand's 53 MW Chennai 01, due by the end of 2026. Together these are 357 MW, about 7% of the total (our calculation).

*Figure 1. Named Indian data center projects in the news, June to October 2026, by MW and status. Firm projects total 357 MW of 5,007 MW (our calculation). Sources: [DCD](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/ctrls-plans-150mw-data-center-in-bihar-india/), [CRN Asia](https://www.crnasia.com/india/news/2026/tcs-hypervault-makes-70-000-crore-ai-infrastructure-play-with-1-gw-hyderabad-campus).*

| Project | Location | MW | Stated investment | Status |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| AirTrunk | Pen, Raigad, Maharashtra | 3,000 (IT) | About US$21 billion (reported) | Letter of intent for land, June 2026 |
| TCS HyperVault | Hyderabad, Telangana | Up to 1,000 | Up to Rs 70,000 crore | Announced, phased to demand |
| Trentar (Dorf Ketal) | Maharashtra, site not disclosed | 500 | Rs 30,000 crore (US$3.3 billion) | MoU with state, October 2026 |
| CoreWeave at AdaniConneX | Taloja, Navi Mumbai | 240 | Not disclosed | Leased; first phase mid-2028 |
| CtrlS Datacenters | Bodh Gaya, Bihar | 150 | Rs 10,000 crore (US$1 billion) | Non-binding letter of intent |
| Colt DCS and RMZ, Mumbai 3 | Navi Mumbai | 64 | Not disclosed | Under construction, pre-leased |
| CapitaLand Chennai 01 | Ambattur, Chennai | 53 gross (34 IT) | About Rs 1,940 crore | Completion due end-2026 |

Sources: DCD ([AirTrunk](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/government-of-maharashtra-india-signs-loi-with-airtrunk-for-21bn-data-center-deal/), [Trentar](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/chemical-firm-turns-data-center-operator-proposes-500mw-site-in-maharashtra-india/), [CoreWeave](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/coreweave-teams-up-with-adaniconnex-for-ai-cloud-region-in-india/), [CtrlS](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/ctrls-plans-150mw-data-center-in-bihar-india/), [Colt DCS and RMZ](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/colt-dcs-and-rmz-start-work-on-third-facility-at-mumbai-campus-india/), [CapitaLand](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/capitaland-to-launch-53mw-data-center-in-chennai-india-before-the-end-of-the-year/)); [CRN Asia](https://www.crnasia.com/india/news/2026/tcs-hypervault-makes-70-000-crore-ai-infrastructure-play-with-1-gw-hyderabad-campus) (TCS HyperVault). MW figures mix IT load and gross power as each source states them. DCD gave AirTrunk's value as "200 billion rupees (about $21bn)"; those two figures do not match at current exchange rates, so we leave AirTrunk out of the cost comparison below.

The gap matters for anyone pricing Indian land, power or equipment. A letter of intent secures a site or a state's goodwill, not a tenant or a grid connection. In our view the 4,650 MW of non-firm projects should be read as options on demand, not as supply.

## Who gains, and how much

**States outside the big three.**  Telangana, Bihar, Odisha and Karnataka are using policy to pull projects away from Mumbai. Karnataka's Sustainable Data Centre Policy 2026-2031 targets 1 GW of cumulative IT load by 2031, plans data center parks at Hoskote, Mangaluru and Mysuru with about 1,000 MW combined, and offers Rs 20 crore of one-time support for sites that hold a PUE of 1.00 to 1.20 for three years, [Newslaundry reported](https://www.newslaundry.com/2026/10/01/karnatakas-new-data-centre-policy-puts-water-energy-in-focus-what-does-it-say). Uttar Pradesh cleared its Data Centre Policy 2026 in July and Gujarat launched its 2026-29 policy on 9 July, [MediaNama reported](https://www.medianama.com/2026/10/223-niti-aayog-meity-data-centre-evaluation/).

**Domestic platforms with land banks.**  DC Market Insights data shows CtrlS with 275.7 MW live and a 1,545 MW pipeline across 23 tracked Indian sites, and AdaniConneX with 1,033 MW live and a 2,000 MW pipeline across six. CtrlS targets 2 GW by 2030, according to DCD. These platforms can offer hyperscalers and AI clouds powered land now, which is what CoreWeave bought.

> We sincerely appreciate the government of Bihar for creating a conducive policy environment

***Sridhar Pinnapureddy** , Founder and CEO, CtrlS Datacenters — [DCD, 15 Oct 2026](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/ctrls-plans-150mw-data-center-in-bihar-india/)*

**Foreign cloud providers.**  The Union Budget 2026-27 proposed a tax holiday up to 2047 for eligible foreign cloud companies that serve global customers from data centers in India, as long as they buy data center services from an Indian company in a MeitY-notified facility and sell to Indian customers through an Indian reseller. A 15% safe harbour margin on cost was proposed for related-party data center entities, according to the [PIB note](https://www.pib.gov.in/PressReleseDetailm.aspx?PRID=2227953&reg=3&lang=2). That makes Indian colocation the default route for an export cloud region.

**Patient capital.**  Domestic investors supplied 38% of capital deployed since 2021 and US investors 27%, according to CBRE. More than 85% of first-half commitments went to multi-city portfolios. NIIF's planned allocation adds a state-backed anchor to that pool.

## The economics: about US$6.6-6.7 million per MW in the new pledges

The stated budgets give a rough cost per MW. These are announced totals, which may include land, power and multi-year phases, so they are a ceiling rather than a construction cost.

| Project | Stated investment | MW | Rs crore per MW | US$ million per MW |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| TCS HyperVault, Hyderabad | Rs 70,000 crore | 1,000 | 70.0 | n/a |
| CtrlS, Bodh Gaya | Rs 10,000 crore (US$1 billion) | 150 | 66.7 | 6.7 |
| Trentar, Maharashtra | Rs 30,000 crore (US$3.3 billion) | 500 | 60.0 | 6.6 |
| CapitaLand Chennai 01 | Rs 1,940 crore | 53 gross / 34 IT | 36.6 gross / 57.1 IT | n/a |

Our calculation from the stated investment and MW in each source (DCD, CRN Asia). US$ per MW only where the source gave a US$ figure. AI-ready campuses (TCS, CtrlS) price higher per MW than CapitaLand's colocation build.

The spread tells a story. CapitaLand's colocation build works out at about Rs 37 crore per gross MW. The AI-oriented pledges sit at Rs 60-70 crore per MW, close to double. That gap is the premium for liquid cooling, higher rack density and, in some cases, power and land bundled into the headline. For vendors, the AI share of commitments (more than 15%, per CBRE) is where content per MW is highest.

## What DC Market Insights data shows

Our facilities data for India covers 182 sites operated by 29 companies, 120 of them with a stated MW. It shows 2,317 MW live, 1,484 MW under construction and 4,880 MW planned as of 17 October 2026. The pipeline under construction or planned, 6,364 MW, is 2.7 times the live base (our calculation). Our figures are site power as stated by each source and are not directly comparable with CBRE's operational capacity.

*Figure 2. India data center capacity tracked by DC Market Insights, by status, 17 October 2026. Source: [DC Market Insights data](https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/data/global-data-center-capacity/india/).*

| Operator (DC Market Insights data) | Tracked sites | MW live | MW in pipeline |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| AdaniConneX | 6 | 1,033.0 | 2,000.0 |
| CtrlS | 23 | 275.7 | 1,545.0 |
| STT GDC India | 34 | 216.8 | 393.0 |
| Sify | 16 | 188.1 | 290.0 |
| NTT DATA | 16 | 135.4 | 127.0 |
| Amazon Web Services | 2 | n/a | 473.0 |

Source: DC Market Insights facilities data, India, read 18 October 2026. Pipeline = under construction plus planned, where a MW figure is stated.

## The wider pattern in Asia-Pacific

India is not alone in drawing AI money this month. In Australia, Iren set out plans for a [900 MW campus in Wagga Wagga](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/iren-targets-900mw-data-center-campus-in-wagga-wagga-australia/) and DigiCo signed a [71 MW lease in Sydney](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/digico-signs-71mw-lease-for-sydney-data-center-with-unnamed-tech-firm/); in Malaysia, DayOne secured [US$3.67 billion of funding](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/dayone-secures-367bn-in-funding-for-malaysia-expansion/) for expansion, DCD reported. What sets India apart is the spread of states competing for projects and the policy push from New Delhi. On 14 October, NITI Aayog's Frontier Tech Hub released a Data Centre Evaluation Framework that asks states for a published approval matrix and a single digital clearance portal, and proposes central audits of PUE, WUE and CUE claims, according to MediaNama. A dedicated national data center policy is still being prepared.

### What it means for operators, investors and vendors

Our view, based on the figures above:

- **Underwrite the 357 MW, not the 5,007 MW.**  About 93% of the named capacity is not yet firm. Discount LoI and MoU capacity until a tenant, grid connection and building permit are in place.
- **Look at second-tier states for land and incentives.**  Karnataka's 1 GW target and Rs 20 crore PUE incentive, and Bihar's 150 MW CtrlS deal, show states paying to win projects that Mumbai's 94% share of new supply would otherwise absorb.
- **Price AI-ready halls at a premium.**  AI-oriented pledges run at Rs 60-70 crore per MW against about Rs 37 crore for a colocation build. Liquid cooling and power density are the swing factors.
- **Use the Budget tax holiday as a sales argument.**  Foreign clouds need an Indian data center partner in a MeitY-notified facility to qualify; colocation providers with notified capacity can sell that.
- **Vendors: plan for a back-loaded order book.**  With CoreWeave's first phase due mid-2028 and HyperVault phased to demand, most of the new gigawatts will order cooling and electrical gear in 2027-2029, not this year.

For the size of the AI build-out in India, see our [India AI Data Center Market](https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/report/india-ai-data-center-market) report. For state-backed and national AI compute, see the [Sovereign AI Infrastructure Market](https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/report/sovereign-ai-infrastructure-market) report, and for the global picture the [Data Center Market](https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/report/global-data-center-market) report. Site-level figures for the country are on our [India data center capacity page](https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/data/global-data-center-capacity/india/).

## What to watch next

- **31 December 2026:**  CBRE's expected 2 GW of operational capacity in India, after more than 200 MW of second-half additions; CapitaLand Chennai 01 (53 MW) is due to be completed by the same date.
- **Late 2026 to early 2027:**  state responses to NITI Aayog's Data Centre Evaluation Framework, released on 14 October, and any draft of a national data center policy.
- **Around July 2027:**  Odisha's Keonjhar disaster recovery data center, approved in October with a build time of about nine months.
- **Mid-2028:**  the first phase of CoreWeave's 240 MW AI cloud region at AdaniConneX's Taloja campus.
- **2031:**  Karnataka's target of 1 GW of cumulative data center IT load under its 2026-2031 policy.

## Frequently asked questions

### How much has India's data center sector attracted in investment?

About US$173 billion of commitments from 2021 to June 2026, including about US$38 billion in the first half of 2026, according to CBRE. Hyperscale and colocation operators account for close to 62% of the total, and more than 15% is linked to AI.

### What is India's data center capacity in 2026?

CBRE expects operational capacity to reach about 2 GW by the end of 2026, after about 130 MW was added in the first half and more than 200 MW is expected in the second. PIB put installed capacity at 1.57 GW as of August 2026, on a different basis.

### Which Indian cities are getting new data center investment?

Mumbai took 94% of new supply in the first half of 2026, per CBRE. New projects include a 1 GW TCS HyperVault campus in Hyderabad, 150 MW by CtrlS in Bodh Gaya, Bihar, a 3 GW AirTrunk site at Pen in Raigad and 53 MW by CapitaLand in Chennai.

### How much of India's announced data center pipeline is firm?

Of 5,007 MW in seven named projects in the news since June 2026, 357 MW, about 7%, is leased, under construction or near completion, by our calculation. The rest rests on letters of intent, MoUs or announcements.

## Sources

1. CBRE, "Beyond Growth: India's Rise Among APAC's Leading Data Centre Markets", Sep 2026. [Link](https://www.cbre.com/insights/reports/beyond-growth-india-s-rise-among-apac-s-leading-data-centre-markets)
2. IBEF, "India likely to add more than 200 MW of new data centre capacity in H2 2026, pushing total capacity to 2 GW: CBRE", 7 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.ibef.org/news/india-likely-to-add-more-than-200-mw-of-new-data-centre-capacity-in-h2-2026-pushing-total-capacity-to-2-gw-cbre)
3. Deccan Herald, "Data centre investments: India draws $173 billion in commitments since 2021", 6 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.deccanherald.com/amp/story/india/data-centre-sector-draws-173-billion-in-investment-commitments-since-2021-cbre-says-4172448)
4. Press Information Bureau, "Budget 2026–27 Sets the Stage for India as a Global Hub for Cloud and AI Infrastructure", 14 Feb 2026. [Link](https://www.pib.gov.in/PressReleseDetailm.aspx?PRID=2227953&reg=3&lang=2)
5. DCD, "CtrlS plans 150MW data center in Bihar, India", 15 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/ctrls-plans-150mw-data-center-in-bihar-india/)
6. DCD, "Chemical firm turns data center operator, proposes 500MW site in Maharashtra, India", 13 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/chemical-firm-turns-data-center-operator-proposes-500mw-site-in-maharashtra-india/)
7. DCD, "CoreWeave teams up with AdaniConneX for AI cloud region in India", 7 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/coreweave-teams-up-with-adaniconnex-for-ai-cloud-region-in-india/)
8. DCD, "Colt DCS and RMZ start work on third facility at Mumbai campus, India", 15 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/colt-dcs-and-rmz-start-work-on-third-facility-at-mumbai-campus-india/)
9. DCD, "CapitaLand to launch 53MW data center in Chennai, India, before the end of the year", 16 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/capitaland-to-launch-53mw-data-center-in-chennai-india-before-the-end-of-the-year/)
10. DCD, "India's Odisha gov't approves $18.62m data center project", 16 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/indias-odisha-govt-approves-1862m-data-center-project/)
11. DCD, "Government of Maharashtra, India signs LoI with AirTrunk for $21bn data center deal", 4 Jun 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/government-of-maharashtra-india-signs-loi-with-airtrunk-for-21bn-data-center-deal/)
12. CRN Asia, "TCS' HyperVault makes ₹70,000 crore AI infrastructure play with 1 GW Hyderabad campus", 7 Sep 2026. [Link](https://www.crnasia.com/india/news/2026/tcs-hypervault-makes-70-000-crore-ai-infrastructure-play-with-1-gw-hyderabad-campus)
13. Global SWF, "Sovereign Investor-Backed NIIF Puts Up To US$800m Behind India's Data Centre Build-Out", 15 Oct 2026. [Link](https://globalswf.com/news/sovereign-investor-backed-niif-puts-up-to-us-800m-behind-india-s-data-centre-build-out)
14. Newslaundry, "Karnataka's new data centre policy puts water, energy in focus: What does it say?", 1 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.newslaundry.com/2026/10/01/karnatakas-new-data-centre-policy-puts-water-energy-in-focus-what-does-it-say)
15. MediaNama, "What NITI Aayog proposed in its data centre evaluation framework", 16 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.medianama.com/2026/10/223-niti-aayog-meity-data-centre-evaluation/)
16. DCD, "Iren targets 900MW data center campus in Wagga Wagga, Australia", 14 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/iren-targets-900mw-data-center-campus-in-wagga-wagga-australia/)
17. DC Market Insights, "India Data Center Capacity" (facilities data and country profile), read 18 Oct 2026. [Link](https://www.dcmarketinsights.com/data/global-data-center-capacity/india/)

